A trip down memory lane

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Denna söndag träffade jag min fina syster och mina favoritpojkar för att hälsa på vår farmor. Jag har inte träffat min farmor sedan jag åkte till USA och hon har blivit så liten min lilla farmor. En stroke gjorde henne förlamad på ena sidan av kroppen. Efter gick vi till Tuna fors, vår gamla skola för att låta Edvin leka av sig. Vilken nostalgi det var att gå runt på skolan och minnas alla gånger man sprungit runt där och busat.
 
Today me and my sister visited my grandmother. I haven't seen my grandma since I left for the states and it felt good too see her again although she is smaller and is paralysed on one side of her body after a stroke. My little grandma <3 After we took the boys to the school me and my sister went to as kids to play. For sure a trip down memory lane!! Just walking around there and remember all the things we did and played. All the crazy and childish thing we did while growing up.
And I will try to update the blog in English more for my au pair friends! I been to lazy but I sure miss to talk and write in english and way too soon I'm already forgetting words.. I'll do better!